2019 ?? ?? , ?? ???

???? 2019? ?? ?? ??? ???.

 

No. Date Holiday in English Holiday in Korea
1 Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 New Year’s Day ??
2   Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 Makha Bucha Day ???
3 Monday, 8 April, 2019 Chakri Memorial Day ????? ??? ?? ??
4 Monday, 15 April, 2019 Songkran Festival ???(??????) ??
5 Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 Substitution Songkran Festival ???(??????) ?? ??
6 Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 Substitution Songkran Festival ???(??????) ?? ??
7 Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 National Labour Day ???
8 Monday, 20 May, 2019 Visakha Bucha Day ????? ?? ??
9 Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 Asarnha Bucha Day ????(???????)
10 Monday, 29 July, 2019 Substitution for H.M. The King Birthday ?? 10? ?? ?? ?? ??
11 Monday, 12 August, 2019 The Queen’s Birthday  ????/???? ?
12 Monday, 14 October, 2019 Substitution Passing of The King Bhumibol ?? 9? ?? ??? ?? ??
13 Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 Chulalongkorn Memorial Day ???? ?? ???
14 Thursday, 5 December, 2019 National Father’s Day ???? ?
15 Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 Constitution Day ???
16 Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 New Year’s Eve ??

???? 2019? ?? ?? ??? ???.

No. Date Holiday in English Holiday in Korean
1 Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 New Year's Day ??
2 Monday, 4 February, 2019 Seollal Holiday ?? ??
3 Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 Seollal ??
4 Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 Seollal Holiday ?? ??
5 Friday, 1 March, 2019 Independence Movement Day ???
6 Sunday, 5 May, 2019 Children's Day ????
7 Sunday, 12 May, 2019 Buddha's Birthday ??? ?? ?
8 Thursday, 6 June, 2019 Memorial Day ???
9 Thursday, 15 August, 2019 Liberation Day ???
10 Thursday, 12 September, 2019 Chuseok Holiday ?? ??
11 Friday, 13 September, 2019 Chuseok ??
12 Saturday, 14 September, 2019 Chuseok Holiday ?? ??
13 Thursday, 3 October, 2019 National Foundation Day ???
14 Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 Hangeul Proclamation Day ???
15 Wednesday, 25 December, 2019 Christmas Day ?????

Share